TWO STRONG BRANDS UNDER ONE ROOF

TWO STRONG

BRANDS UNDER

ONE ROOF

INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS

Are you looking for individually fabricated grinding wheels and personal advice?

DR. MÜLLER DIAMANTMETALL

STANDARD PRODUCTS

Do you want to order popular standard grinding wheels from stock quickly and easily online?

SPEEDMETAL TOOLS
VISION

We find the best solution for your grinding application

Individuality, experience and inventiveness paired with quality, speed and availability – we help our customers gain valuable freedom of action and decision-making options to gain a crucial lead!

We offer this head start to our customers with a two-brand strategy for diamond and CBN tools. Our premium brand, Dr. Müller Diamantmetall, creates and develops individual premium products while Speedmetal Tools stands for easy standard products that are always available.

 

The continuous success of a technical solution provider at our level depends on the ability to consider the individual needs of our customers and the industries we serve. We have been rising to this daily challenge jointly with our employees since 1935.

 

Welcome to Dr. Müller Diamantmetall AG – your partner that offers the best solution for your grinding application.

OUR BRANDS

How we benefit you

The Dr. Müller Diamantmetall brand offers virtually endless possibilities for finding the best individual solution combined with premium quality made in Germany through a personal customer consultation.

When it comes to easy standard products made in Germany at TOP prices with TOP delivery times, the product range of the Speedmetal brand is the best, fastest and most efficient solution for our customers.

VISION

WE FIND THE BEST

SOLUTION FOR YOUR

GRINDING

APPLICATION

Individuality, experience and inventiveness paired with quality, speed and availability – we help our customers gain valuable freedom of action and decision-making options to gain a crucial lead!

We offer this head start to our customers with a two-brand strategy for diamond and CBN tools. Our premium brand, Dr. Müller Diamantmetall, creates and develops individual premium products while Speedmetal Tools stands for easy standard products that are always available.

 

The continuous success of a technical solution provider at our level depends on the ability to consider the individual needs of our customers and the industries we serve. We have been rising to this daily challenge jointly with our employees since 1935.

 

Welcome to Dr. Müller Diamantmetall AG – your partner that offers the best solution for your grinding application.

OUR BRANDS

How we benefit you

The Dr. Müller Diamantmetall brand offers virtually endless possibilities for finding the best individual solution combined with premium quality made in Germany through a personal customer consultation.

Individual Premium

  • Premium quality with maximum efficiency
  • Many different versions for more freedom of action
  • Customer-specific product development with extensive experience

DR. MÜLLER DIAMANTMETALL

When it comes to easy standard products made in Germany at TOP prices with TOP delivery times, the product range of the Speedmetal brand is the best, fastest and most efficient solution for our customers.

Easy Standard

  • Standard products in stock
  • TOP quality at  TOP prices
  • Order 24 hours, 7 days a week in the online shop

 

SPEEDMETAL TOOLS

Individual Premium

  • Premium quality with maximum efficiency
  • Many different versions for more freedom of action
  • Customer-specific product development with extensive experience

DR. MÜLLER DIAMANTMETALL

Easy Standard

  • Standard products in stock
  • TOP quality at  TOP prices
  • Order 24 hours, 7 days a week in the online shop

 

SPEEDMETAL TOOLS
80

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

100

EMPLOYEES

2

BRANDS

9001

ISO CERTIFICATION

News
Company

A COMPANY WITH A SPECIAL TRADITION AND INNOVATION

The history of Dr. Müller Diamantmetall AG is a story of diversity and successful transformation. It began in 1935 with the invention of the metal-bonded diamond grinding wheel in Berlin and continued with consistent inventive talent and engagement in Weilheim, Upper Bavaria south of Munich. Today the founding of the company is almost 90 years in the past. The company develops and produces diamond and CBN tools for the precision abrasives sector that it distributes successfully around the world.

 

The fields of application for the more than 155,000 grinding tools are diverse, ranging from the tool industry to the optical and automobile industry to mechanical engineering, aviation and aerospace, the medical and healthcare sector and the wood and plastics processing industry. Countless innovative ideas and patents represent our company’s technical solution creativity.

“Our experience and proven pioneering spirit over more than 80 years of the company’s history and the path of our company to a digital transformation guarantee that we will find the best solution for your grinding application.”

LEARN MORE
Our Partners
      Trade Fairs

      YOU WILL FIND US AT THESE TRADE FAIRS AND EVENTS

      Oktober 2018

      01octallday05alldayMSV - The International Engineering Fair

      REGISTER FOR THE NEWSLETTER

      Yes, I want to be informed about current topics by the newsletter.*

      Yes, I agree to the privacy policy.*

      Read the privacy policy.


      REGISTER FOR THE NEWSLETTER

      Yes, I want to be informed about current topics by the newsletter.*

      Yes, I agree to the privacy policy.*

      Read the privacy policy.


      X

ZWEI STARKE MARKEN UNTER EINEM DACH

PROFITIEREN SIE VON DEN BESTEN LÖSUNGEN FÜR IHRE SCHLEIFANWENDUNGEN

ZWEI STARKE

MARKEN UNTER

EINEM DACH

PROFITIEREN SIE VON DEN BESTEN LÖSUNGEN FÜR IHRE SCHLEIFANWENDUNGEN

INDIVIDUELLE PRODUKTE

Sie wollen individuell angefertigte Schleifscheiben und eine persönliche Beratung?

DR. MÜLLER DIAMANTMETALL

STANDARD PRODUKTE

Sie wollen Standard-Schleifscheiben ganz einfach online und ab Lager bestellen?

SPEEDMETAL TOOLS

VISION

Wir finden die beste Lösung
für Ihre Schleifanwendung

Individualität, Erfahrungen und Ideenreichtum gepaart mit Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Verfügbarkeit – so schaffen wir unseren Kunden wertvolle Handlungsspielräume und Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten, um den entscheidenden Schritt voraus zu sein.

Unser Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden genau diese Optionen durch eine zwei Markenstrategie für Diamant- und CBN Werkzeuge. Dr. Müller Diamantmetall – individuelle Premiumprodukte und Speedmetal –  easy Standardprodukte.

 

Der kontinuierliche Erfolg unseres Unternehmens als technischen Lösungsanbieter steht und fällt mit der Fähigkeit, sich in die spezifischen Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Kunden, Branchen und Märkte hineinzudenken. Dem haben wir uns seit 1935 jeher gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitern gestellt.

Unsere Marken

So profitieren Sie von uns

Nahezu endlose Möglichkeiten bietet die Marke Dr. Müller Diamantmetall, um die beste individuelle Lösung verbunden mit Premiumqualität made in Germany durch eine persönliche Kundenberatung zu finden.

Wenn es um easy-Standardprodukte made in Germany zu TOP-Preisen mit TOP-Lieferzeiten geht, dann ist das Produktspektrum der Marke Speedmetal die beste, schnellste und effizienteste Lösung für unsere Kunden.

VISION

WIR FINDEN DIE

BESTE LÖSUNG FÜR

IHRE

SCHLEIFANWENDUNG

Individualität, Erfahrungen und Ideenreichtum gepaart mit Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Verfügbarkeit – nur so verschaffen wir unseren Kunden wertvolle Handlungsspielräume und Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten, um den entscheidenden Schritt voraus zu sein.

Unser Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden genau diese Optionen durch eine zwei Markenstrategie für Diamant- und CBN Werkzeuge. Dr. Müller Diamantmetall – individuelle Premiumprodukte und Speedmetal –  easy Standardprodukte. Denn der kontinuierliche Erfolg eines technischen Lösungsanbieters auf unserem Niveau steht und fällt mit der Fähigkeit, sich in die spezifischen Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Kunden und Branchen hineinzudenken.
Dem haben wir uns seit 1935 jeher gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitern gestellt.

Unsere Marken

So profitieren Sie von uns

Nahezu endlose Möglichkeiten bietet die Marke Dr. Müller Diamantmetall, um die beste individuelle Lösung verbunden mit Premiumqualität made in Germany durch eine persönliche Kundenberatung zu finden.

Individual Premium

  • Premium Qualität bei maximaler Effizienz
  • Große Variantenvielfalt für mehr Handlungsspielraum
  • Kundenspezifische Produktentwicklung mit viel Erfahrung

DR. MÜLLER DIAMANTMETALL

Wenn es um easy-Standardprodukte made in Germany zu TOP-Preisen mit TOP-Lieferzeiten geht, dann ist das Produktspektrum der Marke Speedmetal die beste, schnellste und effizienteste Lösung für unsere Kunden.

Easy Standard

  • Standardprodukte ab Lager
  • TOP-Qualität zu TOP-Preisen
  • 24h, 7Tage die Woche bestellen im Online-Shop

SPEEDMETAL TOOLS
Individual Premium

  • Premium Qualität bei maximaler Effizienz
  • Große Variantenvielfalt für mehr Handlungsspielraum
  • Kundenspezifische Produktentwicklung mit viel Erfahrung

DR. MÜLLER DIAMANTMETALL
Easy Standard

  • Standardprodukte ab Lager
  • TOP-Qualität zu TOP-Preisen
  • 24 h, 7 Tage die Woche bestellen im Online-Shop

SPEEDMETAL TOOLS
80

JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

100

MITARBEITER

2

MARKEN

9001

ISO ZERTIFIZIERUNG

News

Unternehmen

EIN UNTERNEHMEN MIT BESONDERER TRADITION

Die Geschichte der Dr. Müller Diamantmetall AG ist eine Geschichte der Vielfalt und des erfolgreichen Wandels. Sie begann 1935 mit der Erfindung der metallgebundenen Diamantschleifscheibe in Berlin und wurde mit stetigem Erfindergeist und Engagement kontinuierlich im oberbayerischen Weilheim südlich von München fortgesetzt. Heute liegt die Firmengründung fast 90 Jahre zurück und das Unternehmen entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt weltweit erfolgreich Diamant- und CBN-Werkzeuge im Präzisionsschleifmittelsektor.

 

Die Anwendungsbereiche der über 155.000 Schleifwerkzeuge sind vielfältig und reichen von der Werkzeugindustrie, der Optischen- sowie Automobilindustrie bis hin zum Maschinenbau, der Luft- und Raumfahrt, der Medizinal- und Gesundheits, sowie der Holz- und Kunststoff verarbeitenden Industrie. Zahllose innovative Ideen und Patente stehen für die lösungstechnische Kreativität unseres Unternehmens. Der bewahrte Pioniergeist des Unternehmensgründers Dr. Wilhelm Müller ist die ideale Voraussetzung, um Schleiflösungen von morgen weiter zu entwickeln und neu zu definieren.

„Die Erfahrung und Innovation aus über 80 Jahren

Firmengeschichte und der Weg unseres Unternehmen

hin zu einer digitalen Transformation sind der Garant,

um die beste Lösung für Ihre Schleifanwendung zu finden.“

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Partner

Karriere

Messen

AUF DIESEN MESSEN UND EVENTS TREFFEN SIE UNS AN

No Events on The List at This Time

MELDEN SIE SICH HIER ZUM NEWSLETTER AN

Ja, ich möchte über aktuelle Themen per Newsletter informiert werden.*

Ja, ich stimme der Datenschutzbestimmung zu.*

Datenschutzbestimmungen lesen



MELDEN SIE SICH HIER ZUM NEWSLETTER AN

Ja, ich möchte über aktuelle Themen per Newsletter informiert werden.*

Ja, ich stimme der Datenschutzbestimmung zu.*

Datenschutzbestimmungen lesen



X